A place your business can call home in Franklin County, Maine

Board of directors

Board of Directors

Ms. Mary Howes, Chair

Mr. Robert Berry, Vice Chair

Owner, President & Principal Engineer, Main-Land Development Consultants, Inc.

Mr. Tim Thompson, Treasurer

President & CEO, Franklin Savings Bank

Jared Cash

Vice President for Enrollment and External Relations, University of Maine at Farmington

Tom Hildreth

Carrabassett Coffee, Founder

Rhonda Irish

Town Manager, Town of Wilton

Amanda Laliberte

Program Manager, Rangeley Lakes Heritage Trust

Robyn Raymond

Director, Spruce Mountain Adult and Community Education